Lifetime contribution to SPR award

The SPR lifetime contribution award is intended to honor exceptional service contributions to the International Society for Psychotherapy Research. This award, has been recently established, with David Orlinsky being the first recipient.

To make a nomination, the nominator prepares a letter detailing to the lifetime service contributions to the society of the nominated SPR member, signed by at least three SPR members in good standing. The nominator will send the nomination letter with the supporting signatures (via email) to each member of the Awards Committee.

This award will not necessarily be awarded every year.

Please note: In order to be eligible nominees for the 2015 awards must be planning to attend the Conference in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA.

The deadline for the submission of nominations is DECEMBER 15, 2014.

Award Committee
Hadas Wiseman, Chair (
George Silberschatz, (
Guillermo de la Parra (

Please email your nominations by DECEMBER 15, 2014 to each member of the Award Committe.